basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

9:56 a.m.
2004-11-12
Leaving Diaryland, Shopping, The Incredibles, and Today

Yeah, I believe once this round's gold membership runs out, I'll be transferring to LJ full time. I'm going to save everything from here, put my images in photobucket or something (I'm actually hoping that I'll have my own computer by then, so that I'll have someplace to keep all these images), and just stay there. All my Dland friends (well, most of them, anyway) are over at LJ, and it's getting a little hard to do two diaries at once. I've been doing it for a year now. I think it's been long enough, no da.

I should be reading Cask of Amontillado. I'll go back to it soon, I promise. But it's Friday. Give me some credit here. XD

Last night, I shopped and saw a movie with Lowell. I bought a red bra (wearing it now ^^), another white one, and blue panties. Wow, patriotic. >< I also caved and bought a tiny Torchic plushie. ^^ That means I have a Mudkip, a Pichu, and a Torchic. I only need a Treecko to have all three starter Pokemon in Ruby/Sapphire. XD Go me. Torchic's sitting next to my phone in the lab. Sarah will be calling him "Fire Chicken" from here on in. We also saw The Incredibles, and it was awesome. I definitely will be buying that movie when it comes out. :D

Oh, pooh, I have to work tonight. I think I work with Tim and Pat again. Joy. But at least I get paid, and I have every intention of getting Chinese food as well. I just hope it's only moderately busy. That way, we'll have a chance of getting out on time, and the time won't go so slowly. I wonder what I will make Tim do tonight...he still needs to learn, no da. I think I'll clean behind the line today...I've been skivving off on it recently and making others do it. XD

Cask time. I'm boring myself already. ><

Quote for the Day: "YAY TORCHIC!" --me, upon finding one

take you in :: spit you out