basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:55 a.m.
2004-11-17
Day Off and Pokemon

So I'm definitely supposed to still be at home and asleep. There's no actual work today. There are no actual classes today. Yet I'm at school. Yes, I'm doing nothing productive now that the person I'm tutoring is gone, but I'm still here. I don't want to be here.

I want to go sit in the onion, but some GIS students came in, and I don't want to leave the lab unattended, especially since I don't think there's anyone over on the other side, in the QR lab. Let's call there and find out...

*calling*

Yep, John's there. Rather surprising. o.o I figured he'd have taken the morning off or something. *shrugs* Oh, well.

I'm obsessively playing Pokemon Ruby right now, so that I'm up to par for Friday. Me, Lowell, Kyuu, Psycho, and Evie are going over to Ed's house to hang out, try out his homemade DDR pads, and play Pokemon. I'm determined to show that I'm capable of at least holding my own in battle. Oy, am I a dink. XD

I wish it was lunchtime now. I want to eat my soup. ;-; But if I go eat my soup now, I'll be really hungry right before work, and I don't have the money to go get food. Besides, I want North and Clybourn Chinese food, and I don't have my U-pass so that I might easily get it. Le sigh.

And I'm spent.

Quote for the Day: "Shit! Fish!" --Sanchez, while playing Mario 1 on Pat's GBA SP

take you in :: spit you out