basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

9:31 a.m.
2004-10-11
Day Starters

I'm in a listing mood today. ^^ Since I woke up in a rather good mood today, here's a list of great ways to start the day:

--good songs on the radio
--caramel machiattos w/extra caramel
--the sound of light rain
--SNOW!
--kitties mentally screaming "PET ME!"
--burrowing under warm blankets when it's cold
--my favourite elliptical (sp) machine at the gym being open
--finding good parking around the student center or SAC
--getting hugs soon after waking
--knowing that one can sleep a little longer, then go and play video games

Not a long list, but still a good one. It makes me feel all warm and stuff inside. ^^

Quote for the Day: "Sometimes it's to your advantage for people to think you're crazy." --Thelonious Monk

take you in :: spit you out