basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

11:38 a.m.
2004-09-29
Somewhat Decisiveness

My gold membership is going to expire in about 21 days. I probably should just give up on this, and stick with LJ, since I seem to like the randomness of the place, but the image space and the familiarity of Dland keep me around. I seem to go through this debate every time the expiration date rolls around, and I always seem to make the same decisions about it. *shrugs* Go me, whoo.

At least I can be somewhat decisive about some stuff. I'm doing well with club and work stuff, which is great. School stuff...not so much. A little behind there. >< I more than likely won't be prepared for History today. I'm going to try my damnedest to be prepared for tomorrow. I just have to make sure I don't give in to the call for DDR today, and just sit down in the library and do my work. I don't necessarily want to go to the library, mind you. I just know that if I hang out in Levan, or SAC, or the Student Centre, I'll run into people, and nothing will get done.

CURSE YOU PEOPLE.

...I want to see my baby. ;-;

Blah.

Worky worky now. Hush up, Abs, and do your thang.

Quote for the Day: "DO ME!" --the Boy, at JMAC, suggesting a DDR song, but trying to be cute at the same time

take you in :: spit you out