basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

7:56 a.m.
2004-09-22
Reasons for Fragility

Why I'm fragile right now, I don't know. Maybe it's the lack of sleep. Maybe it's the stress of school, jobs, and club. Maybe it's the period. Maybe it's something that hasn't revealed itself yet. I don't know. I just wish I'd stop. I mean, I got teary over something that happened in Lowell's Sims 2 game. Come on.

Things haven't necessarily been bad, though. Sure, I'm busy. That's sort of a given with me. But it's a good sort of busy currently, one that isn't driving me totally crazy. I still have time to chat with my friends, and occasionally just sit around and have a good time with. I am getting things done and all. I guess I'm probably just missing the sleep portion of my day/night/whatever. I'll catch up on that one of these days.

Still waiting for the loan to go through...it'd be nice if it would pretty soon, as I'd like to get a computer one of these days.

And on an obsessed fangirl note: AURON'S IN KINGDOM HEARTS 2! Yes, I realize this is old news, but I DON'T CARE! XD Happy fangirl am I. ^^

Quote for the Day:

Lowell: "They're talking about money...and butter..."

Me: "Butter?"

Lowell: "...no, wait, I think that's gold. *laughs*"

--an excerpt from our phone conversation last night, where Lowell was playing the Sims 2

take you in :: spit you out