basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

8:44 a.m.
2004-09-17
Loans and Such

It's my senior year, no da. I should be living large, not having to worry about much of anything except for getting the hell out of here. Not that I necessarily want to "get the hell out of here" per se, but I at least want to get this undergrad stuff done. The class thing was kind of a bitch, but it's more or less taken care of now, or will be when I get Ingrasci's class added to my schedule.

But, when that class does get added, my tuition goes up significantly. Apparently, when I was working out my quarterly tuition payments, I did something wrong. I thought I'd be paying around 650 USD a quarter for tuition, which I could do if I worked two jobs the whole year. I don't want to do that, but I know I could. However, as I mentioned, I did something wrong. It's actually going to come out to almost 1000 a quarter. There's no way I can afford that.

So I applied for a personal loan. of 5000 USD, so I can pay my tuition, along with some random bills and such. It's not necessarily what I wanted to do, but it was a long time coming. I'll just have to make sure to consolidate all my bills, loans, etc. after I graduate in August, and go from there. I just hope I get that amount, no da. I won't know until about Tuesday or so.

...God, I hate this shit. ><

Almost time for work...blah.

Today I have to buy a book, go home, rest, and then go to work. Work will hopefully be as semi-slow as last night was, as I'd like to get home at a decent hour. I open the store tomorrow at 8. *SIGH*

Not too much more of this...

...and now, to work.

Quote for the Day: "Take what you can use and let the rest go by" --Ken Kesey

take you in :: spit you out