basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:14 a.m.
2004-09-16
One Class Less

I am so lazy.

I dropped my Realism course.

I know I wouldn't have been able to handle the two jobs and the four rough classes. I realize that I probably made the right decision, sanity wise. But still, I feel uber lazy, and like I'm not trying hard enough.

But I know I'll be able to focus better on work now that I have just the three classes. I should be able to pull off all As, or at leat high Bs on these courses, now that I don't have to focus on so much. Plus, I can still graduate this year. So I guess it all works out.

Here's hoping everything works out in that arena, though. ><

Tonight, I get to learn how to use toaster ovens, so that we can have toasted subs at Subway. You can bet half of my free footlong will be toasted tonight. XD I am such a lamer.

*wants it to be December*

Quote for the Day: "Ingrasci's making you buy a 60 dollar book? There is no god." --Marshall Black

take you in :: spit you out