basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

9:32 a.m.
2004-05-28
Swiped Survey

I stole this little survey thing from Ashley, and figured it would do for an entry for today. I doubt anyone wants to hear me bitch about school again. I warn y'all though, I'll start up on it again tomorrow, when I'm at Hans'. ^^

Seven Facts About You:
1. I dye my hair.
2. I need glasses, and wear them.
<3. I sing. A lot. No, really, a lot.
4. I carry Norman 1 with me just about everywhere now.
5. I am a boyfriend girl.
<6. I'm working to achieve my summer goal already.
7. I am an English major who has no clue what she wants to do with her life.

Seven Songs You Like:
1. "Iris" by Goo Goo Dolls
2. "This Love" by Maroon 5
3. "Are You Happy Now?" by Michelle Branch
4. "Raspberry Heaven" by Oranges and Lemons
5. "Gotta Knock a Little Harder" by Yoko Kanno
6. "Faint" by Linkin Park
7. "Kismet" by Bond

Seven Cool Bands/Singers:
1. Bond
2. Oranges and Lemons
3. Seatbelts
4. Maroon 5
5. Luce
6. Goo Goo Dolls
7. Barenaked Ladies

Seven Hot Celebrities:
1. Alan Rickman
2. Keira Knightly
3. Liam Neeson
4. Billy Boyd
5. Viggo Mortensen
6. Shirley Manson
7. John Mayer

Seven Cool Singers:
1. Michelle Branch
2. Vanessa Carlton
3. John Mayer
4. Liz Phair
5. Howie Day
6. Megumi Hayashibara (sp)
7. me! (had to do it ^^)

Seven Of Your Hobbies:
1. Reading
2. Gaming
3. DDR (category all its own)
4. Writing
5. Diarying/journaling/whatever
6. Anime
7. Driving

Seven Qualities You Like In The Opposite Sex:
1. Hair
2. Laugh
3. Sense of humor
4. Silliness
5. Likes plushies
6. Likes anime
7. Games, but not obsessively

Seven Goals You Have In Life:
1. Finish Undergrad
2. Get my masters
3. Get my own apartment
4. Get married
5. Visit London (Ashley, come with me! XD)
6. Have kids
7. Have fresh flowers for my house on a regular basis

Seven TV Shows You Love:
1. Ed, Edd, 'n' Eddy
2. Codename: Kids Next Door
3. Hey Arnold!
3. The Fairly Oddparents
4. Kim Possible
5. Invader Zim
6. Aqua Teen Hunger Force
7. As Told By Ginger

Seven Movies You Love:
1. Apollo 13
2. Sense and Sensibility
3. LOTR (all three)
4. Fried Green Tomatoes
5. Shrek
6. Kill Bill (both)
7. Robin Hood: Men in Tights

Seven Words To Describe You:
1. Loud
2. Demanding
3. Nosy
4. Worrisome
5. Clingy
6. Indecisive
7. Sleepy

Seven Items of Clothing you Love:
1. My black Old Navy shirt
2. My gray DePaul shirt
3. My red skirt

4. My matching black and red skirts
5. My black cami
6. My green overshirt
7. My blue flowerd bra

Seven Foods You Love:
1. Sesame chicken
2. Orange chicken
3. Steamed rice
4. Pizza
5. Rotini and meat sauce
6. French fries
7. COOKIES

Seven Of Your Great Friends:
1. Kate
2. Sarah
3. Alex
4. Sue
5. Nicole
6. Kyuu
7. Gabey

Seven Things You Would Buy If You Had The Money:
1. A car for my mom
2. A car for my dad
3. A car for me
4. A trip for my Nana
5. A car for my sister
6. My tuition for the next zillion years
7. An accountant to balance my budget and get rid of my credit card debt. ><

I *heart* surveys. *dances*

Quote for the Day: "These are the moments, these are the times, let's make the best out of our lives..." --The Calling (It's stuck in my head!)

take you in :: spit you out