basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

3:14 p.m.
2004-05-25
Once Again, Scheduling Woes (it never fails, does it?)

This was my ideal schedule for Fall 2004:

Tuesday
--Personal Computing (8:30-10:00)
--Romanticism in American Lit (11:50-1:20)
--Creative Writing (1:30-3:00)
--Historical concepts and methods (HST 199) (5:45-9:00)

Thursday
--Same as above, just no HST 199.

Let's go see which ones are still open, shall we?

--Personal computing: CLOSED
--Romanticism in American Lit: OPEN
--Creative Writing: CLOSED
--Historical concepts and methods: CLOSED

I HATE paying my own tuition. I thought that this year, since there wouldn't be as many people registering for classes, I wouldn't have any problems. I didn't pay my tuition until almost August last year, and I believe I got all the classes I needed. I can't pay my tuition until July this year, and BAM. There will be NOTHING. SIGH.

I went to do my FAFSA today, so that I might get a good deal on my financial aid for next year, as I have a good one this year. HA. I need mom's bloody fucking forms to do mine this year, because, like the selfish bitch that she is, she claimed me as a dependent so she could get more mo ney from the government. I wasn't bitter about it before (well, not really), but I am now. CURSE YOU WOMAN. I can't do this until Friday now, because I won't see her until then. SIGH.

And now, I am complaining for the sake of complaining, but I'm so bloody good at it that I think I might just continue. Then again, I'm annoying the fuck out of myself just now, which means I'm annoying even more fuck out of other people. Interesting sentence, that.

Oooh, Kingdom of Loathing.

Quote for the Day: "Entertainment-ism!" --Taishi, from Comic Party

take you in :: spit you out