basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

9:44 a.m.
2004-05-10
Ow, my back!

Kyuu's sister threw out my back yesterday. If I didn't love her so much, I'd hit her.

Story is as follows:

Kyuu's sister enjoys jumping me whenever she sees me. Usually, I'm prepared for this, and can catch and hug adequately. Yesterday, however, I was in heels, and wasn't exactly prepared. I tried to brace myself so that we both didn't fall and crack our heads open. But now, my back hurts like a mother, and I know it's not going to stop anytime soon.

I wonder if anyone at anime club is good at massages...*sighs*

Abby wants potstickers. ^^

Quote for the Day: "Pain is inevitable. Suffering is optional." --Anonymous

take you in :: spit you out