basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

12:19 p.m.
2004-05-07
The Day Before

Carl and Tiffy arrive tomorrow, though Tiffy actually sorta kinda arrives on Sunday. Saturday I have to go to Normal for Kate's graduation (shit, I still have to call her...I'm such a loser), and Sunday, I have to tutor for three hours.

...it's going to be a busy weekend. ><

Hell, it's going to be a busy month. But I think it'll all be worth it. At least, I hope so. I'm so nervous about stuff that there's really nothing else on my mind but that. *sighs* Oh, well. Stuff'll work out, even if it's not the way I want it to work out.

But I have to get back to work. Whee, waste of an update.

Quote for the Day: "Banana Phone!" --some flash Lowell showed me (wow, depressing)

take you in :: spit you out