basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

5:27 p.m.
2004-05-04
Bits of a Tuesday

Just because I felt like it, I skipped two of my classes today. I know I'm going to be going to them on pre-reg day, because I'm not "needed" anywhere else (per se) until about 5 or 6. So why get to O'Hare and the Hyatt if all we'd be doing is sitting around in the lobby or something? Might as well get something constructive done. *shrugs*

I don't think I'll be cosplaying, since I literally don't have any time to go cosply hunting, as it were. I would have just dressed in schoolgirl garb, but I really don't have the time. If my McAuley skirts still fit, I'd just wear those, but naturally, I had to put on 30 + pounds since my graduation. Grr.

Milk has become evil. After I had coffee type stuff today, my stomach decided to go on strike against me, and now I feel very sick. Per usual, I wish I could go home, but this time, it's so that I can get rid of this sick feeling. I wish I could afford to not be here tonight, but not only do I need the money, I need to talk to my brother about the Mother's Day present we're doing, and I can never get a hold of him outside of class.

...why do I get the feeling I have been shunted for a game again. I hope I'm wrong. I probably am, since I always assume the worst, but we'll see, I guess.

Quote for the Day: "Where there is love there is pain" --Anonymous (Spanish Proverb)

take you in :: spit you out