basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

1:14 p.m.
2004-04-30
Another Pointless Whining Entry

I wish I had AIM on this computer. It won't even let me use express for some reason. It's weird as all hell. *shrugs*

At this moment, I'm almost heartwrenchingly lonely. It's not for lack of people, since I'm at work, and there's a class around me. It's not for lack of friends, because I know I have them. It's not for lack of love, because I'm talking to one person who I love and will be talking to another within an hour (if he's answering his phone by then). I just...I don't know.

I don't want to go home to an empty house this afternoon. Sure, there are three kitties there, and I can pet them and hug them and play with them, but that won't last long. They'll go do something else, as kitties always do, and I'll be back where I started. I'm going to see Alex tonight, but I don't think I can last that long before breaking down again. I just wish I didn't have to go to the South Side today. I think I might just wait until tomorrow to do that. Mom will just have to wait for the insurance stuff until then. I want some time to myself, since I don't get much of it this weekend, or for much of May in general.

...did I take my pill last night? Yeah, I did...

Gah, once again, more than pointless entry. The reason why it's pointless is simply because it didn't do anything to help the situation I'm in. But at least I got it out.

Quote for the Day: "Daddy, I got a kitty!" --standard phrase heard in my house, said by me

take you in :: spit you out