basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

12:28 p.m.
2004-04-29
Azumanga Daioh!

I got Azumanga Daioh 4 yesterday (meaning the manga, volume 4), and it is SO CUTE AND SO SAD. ;-; I cried on the stupid train as I read it on my way home. *pouts* But I did decide on my next diary template image, if I don't find the one from Tarentino's "Hero" that I want. ^^

Gah, I want to go home. But before I go home, I want to sit on the hill outside of SAC and read all of Azumanga Daioh in a row. And I don't want to be alone while I do it.

...this is pretty much a pointless entry. Yahoo!

I've got this weekend to clean the house before Carl and Tiffy arrive on the eighth. What sucks is that I also have to get most of my homework for next week done this weekend, because the week of ACen is going to be general hell. Were things this hectic last year around ACen time? I don't think they were. ><

I'm done wasting your time.

Quote for the Day: "Having fun is a LOT harder than you think!" --Yukari-sensei, Azumanga Daioh

take you in :: spit you out