basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

1:47 p.m.
2004-04-12
Too Much to Do

God, do I know when to shut up? No, I don't think so.

I deleted the other entry because I realized I was being both a selfish immature brat, and being a coward at the same time. Nice realization, ne?

I'd put something with substance in its place, but there's too much to do right now. I need to finalize my presentation for Julie's class tomorrow, finish taking extensive notes for Chinese lit and religion, write a journal entry for Julie's class, work on the essay due Thursday for Julie's class, and start organizing anime club stuff. I also have to save money for coffee. Can I do it?

Here's hoping I can do all that, and more. And here's hoping I learn to shut up.

Quote for the Day: "Grow the fuck up." --me, on any number of occasions to any number of people (though it should really be addressed to me)

take you in :: spit you out