basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

12:25 p.m.
2004-04-01
Random Happiness

I probably forgot to mention that my brother is one of my students this quarter. Yes, friends, I get to be a TA to my own widdle brother, who's so widdle that he's actually taller than I am. Go figure. o.o

That actually happened unexpectedly. He IMed me out of the blue to bitch about school and books and happened to mention he had a class that night. I remembered mentioning to him that QR had night classes, so I got a funny feeling when he said that. So when I asked which class it was and he said that it was indeed QR, it was quite amusing. I can't wait to see how this works out. Things were cool this week, but you never know how things will work out.

I'm a little irritated at the US postal service's choice of employees. Whoever delivers mail to our neighborhood seems to think it's okay to put ALL the mail into Lovey's mailbox, meaning that we get no mail whatsoever. This has been going on for a few weeks now. I thought that it might be because our nametag on the door fell off, so I put up a new one. It's been about five or six days, and we STILL haven't gotten any mail. I gotta hassle Lovey and see if she has any of our mail. I know I'm missing a phone bill.

Overall, though, I'm in an extremely perky mood, and I really have no idea why. I only got about four hours of sleep again, thanks to my weird mommy kitty, but I don't think that's the reason. It's not caffeine, it's not sugar...I dunno. Guess I'm just happy. ^^

We'll see what happens after Todd's classu, when I'm pretty sure some personalities will clash.

Quote for the Day: "Sanity and happiness are an impossible combination" --Mark Twain

take you in :: spit you out