basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

8:24 a.m.
2004-03-08
More Than Three Things

I wanted to update today, but I didn't really have anything to say. Then I read Wren's update, and found a fun thing. So here's more insight to me, I guess.

The Three Things Survey

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE ME
01 - lightning
02 - bees
03 - Lightning Bees

THREE THINGS I DON'T UNDERSTAND
01 - Unquestioning devotion to a religion
02 - the music my sister listens to
03 - Putting restrictions on love.

THREE THINGS I'D LIKE TO LEARN
01 - How to save money better.
02 - Italian, so I can sing opera.
03 - How to sing opera properly. ^^;

THREE THINGS I AM WEARING RIGHT NOW
01 - Glasses
02 - Lots of pink shades (scarf, shirt, jewelry)
03 - Shoes that are half a size too small.

THREE THINGS ON MY DESK
01 - My water bottle
02 - Most if not all of the surveys from Poli Sci.
03 - Random worky stuff

THREE THINGS I WANT TO DO BEFORE I DIE
01 - Go to London with my best friends.
02 - Get married.
03 - At least start writing a book.

THREE WAYS TO DESCRIBE MY PERSONALITY
01 - Wannabe kawaii
02 - demanding
03 - erratic

THREE BAD THINGS ABOUT MY PERSONALITY
01 - Overly demanding
02 - Sometimes distrustful
03 - A bit too serious lately

THREE THINGS I LIKE ABOUT MY BODY
01 - Hair
02 - Boobs
03 - Eyes

THREE THINGS I DON'T LIKE ABOUT MY BODY
01 - The decreasing hourglass figure
02 - Legs
03 - Toes. Stupid toenail.

THREE THINGS MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU
01 - I let the cats sit in the bathroom when I take a bath. They're so cute. ^^
02 - I practice with stepcharts for DDR at home, even though I have no DDR pads.
03 - I can't listen to BNL music anymore...only on the rarest of occasions, and only certain songs.

THREE THINGS I SAY THE MOST
01 - duder
02 - coolness
03 - no da

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO
01 - London
02 - Seattle, WA
03 - Italy

THREE NAMES THAT YOU GO BY
01 - Abby
02 - Avi
03 - A wide range of varieties of the above. ><

That was fun, actually. Whee. ^^

Quote for the Day: "I'm in the race, but I've already won, and getting there can be half the fun, so don't stop me 'till I'm good and done, and don't you try to rain on my perfect day..." --"Perfect Day" by Hoku

take you in :: spit you out