basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:34 a.m.
2004-03-01
More of the Same...

I'm really happy about the 11 Oscars. My mother predicted it--they got their recognition at the end of the ride. Whee!

It's going to be a big work type of day. I have a paper due on Thursday for Ren, and it's pretty big. It's one of those "you must have secondary sources" papers. >< Moo. I'd rather have some more explications, please. Thankies.

Other than that, there's just a lot of reading to get done today, to keep the rest of my week somewhat clear to work on that paper, and the several hundred pages of reading to do for same class. Blasted Paradise Lost. *sighs* I can't WAIT for this quarter to be over, if for no other reason than I won't have to take night class EVER again. ><

I'm going to try and sell some books today to earn money so I can pay my tuition on Wednesday, 'cause then, I'll be back on track. I'll have money by the end of the month to spend on fun stuff. I have to go check out one thing that I really need to get/do, besides get the ACen prereg done. Hopefully, that all works out.

Gotta run across campus to pick up some survey results. Stupid McGaw.

BREAK YOUR FACE TODAY, KATE!! *sends much love*

Quote for the Day: "If money could talk, it would say goodbye" --Anonymous

take you in :: spit you out