basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

12:36 p.m.
2004-02-28
Marathon Saturday

The Eva marathon is running.

And I'm at work. *sighs*

I need to earn this money back somehow. I just deposited the check my mother gave me to get me out of the negative on my bank balance, but they must have given me another negative balance fine, 'cause I'm STILL in the hole. Direct debit withdrawl my ass.

*SIGHS*

We've got most of the usual crowd at the marathon so far, which is great. People didn't start showing up until about five minutes to ten (thank you, Sarah), but we've got about ten to fifteen people in there right now. Brian, Ross, Nicole, Lowell, and Rob stole couches and chairs from the seating area on the third floor. I'm wondering how long it's going to be before student center personnel come looking for their furniture. ^^

I'm a bit mad, though, because they removed a lot of the postings on the bulletin boards in SAC, and they removed our cool Bebop-themed ones, and they were approved! *sighs* That's for the PR people to deal with, though. Good luck with that, Sue and Nicole.

I need to go home. Gah.

I had a FFX conversation with my boss. Last thing I expected to happen today. o.o

Quote for the Day: "But we're so cute!" "Go be cute underwater." --me, Dad (he's crabby in the AM)

take you in :: spit you out