basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

8:56 a.m.
2004-06-27
Sleepy Schooly Stuff

It was another one of those "don't wanna get out of bed" mornings. It wasn't because I didn't want to face the day, because at least I'm in a mindset where I'm willing to face the day, no matter what it might bring. It was the whole lack of sleep factor. I'm getting ready to just shoot myself in the face for that reason alone. I don't know how I did this last year, because I probably averaged about the same amount of sleep last year, and I was doing more. *shrugs*

I'm determined to finish off the quarter well. Though I didn't do part of the reading because I don't have the book, I still plan to do the journal entry for today for PSC, just so I can get some credit. I also will probably be at school for several extra hours on Sunday, doing work for my Ren paper, and to catch up the Paradise Lost readings for Ren. Stupid Milton. It's going to be a hell of a week next week, let me tell you.

There's a cow on my desk. *waves to Norman*

Remind me to call the boy. I have to ask him when he'll have the car back at DePaul, as I will need it for work transport. Weekend trains are teh suxor.

Wasting time, wasting space...whee!

Quote for the Day: "The bear doesn't know these things. He only knows that this is something he's never seen before." --"Bedtime Story for Henry", Viggo Mortensen

take you in :: spit you out