basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

6:59 a.m.
2004-02-24
-

Okay, so I'm totally screwed.

I thought a check got lost in the mail, so I rewrote one and sent it to my cell phone company to pay my bill.

They just got the original check, and deducted it from my account.

It was for 300 USD.

So now, I have negative money. Like, negative 100+ money. My mother said she'd give me just over enough to cover the negative balance, but even with my next paycheck, my tuition won't be covered. I'm going to have to ask my father for something as well, or else I'll be exceptionally screwed.

I wish I hadn't seen Lisa this morning, and I wish I hadn't asked her to write a letter of recommendation for me. Otherwise, I'd be going home right about now.

Yay Mardi Gras to everyone.

take you in :: spit you out