basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:13 a.m.
2004-02-20
Projects and Shirts

I've been at school since about 6:30 AM. There's really nothing wrong with that, nor anything unusual about that. I'm good at being at school at odd hours of the day, and a lot earlier or later than any normal student should be.

I had a "project" of sorts due for Political Science due last week, but I never got around to it. I kept telling myself to do it this week, but naturally, I did not do it. So therefore, I was here at 6:30 AM, checking a few online things before starting to work on the project. I worked on it for two hours, and in all honesty, it looks like something that one put together in half an hour. I feel like an idiot.

I mean, most of it was just retyping and reorganizing stuff, but deciding what to add and what to leave out, what to retouch and what to leave as is was really hard, believe it or not. If this is what editing is really supposed to be, well...

...I don't know. It was hard, but to see the finished product was rather satisfying, I suppose. Now I don't have to do anything but play around on the internet, really. I should write my journal entry for class today, but since I didn't really do most of the readings for this week, well...I won't embarrass myself.

I decided to wear a shirt I got at Old Navy around Christmas time today, and it's one that I've never worn before. It's definitely low cut...moreso than I realized when I left the house this morning. The looks I'm getting are fabulous. XD and ><

Quote for the Day: "Yay, we're on happy crack! Now make love to me!" --me, last night, on happy crack mode

take you in :: spit you out