basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

6:24 p.m.
2004-02-17
Tuesday Night Randomness

We watched "Last Exile" last night, and I am in love. The storyline is cool, the main characters are likable, and there's a goat plushie thingy that has a ringy bell and "baaah"s when it gets tipped over. I WANT ONE. XD

I think I might fic the story, though. Be one of the Vanship pilots or something. I think it might make for a fun fic thingy. *dances* New fic, new fic!

Why I'm hyper, I do not know. In all honesty, I'm in a pretty yucky mood right now. I keep taking my pills late, and it's causing me frustration and worry. Couple that with just random annoyances caused by school and work and it's getting to the point where I just want to go home, curl into a ball and go to sleep. >< Wish I could, but I really need to wash my hair, call Mom, and so forth. Curses.

I had the best sesame chicken in the world today. Thank God for Wok's in on Sheffield and Clybourn. :D

I got a B on my Poetry paper! It was one of the highest grades in the class, because Eric grades evilly. I'm doing better in my classes than I thought I was. B on the paper, B on my History Midterm...*dances*

In the class I'm working with (Dr. Jabon is teaching tonight for some God-unknown reason), I was walking a woman through how to do something, and I started talking with the hint of a southern accent for more God-unknown reasons. She asked where I was from, and I had to answer "Chicago". We both laughed for a while. Go me, whoo. ^^;

Time to go start on some deletions. Sorry for being boring.

Quote for the Day: "Yay! I win! That's how it's supposed to be!" --me, while playing Pokemon: Sapphire

take you in :: spit you out