basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

11:01 a.m.
2004-02-16
Stress and Excitement

Just a general announcement:

My cell phone will be off until Wednesday because of money issues. It should be working by mid-morning then. Sorry for any inconvenience, even though there will probably be no inconveniences anyway.

My second PSC quiz is in an hour, and I'm almost definitely going to do poorly on it. I studied, but...mah. I just can't seem to retain some of that information. I'm seriously tempted to just write this on the first place of my blue book:

"Claude, this is a waste of your time to read, as it is mostly bullshit and not developed enough. I'd suggest you just throw this away and move on to the next quiz, so you're not frustrated."

...*sighs*

Week Seven...this quarter's been going by so fast, but I'm not complaining. I can't wait for Spring Quarter. It means I'll be taking three classes again, and I miss that. Plus, Spring Quarter means nice weather, studying on the hill, and ACen.

I can't even express my excitement about ACen. I thought last year was exciting, but this year... *sighs* ^^ I can't wait to see the people I haven't seen since last year (whee, Jess, Eli, Brandon, Aya!), as well as the people I haven't seen in a while anyway (yay, Carl and Tiffy!). The thought of meeting totally new people like Tony, Ian, and Josh is just awesome, too, because getting to finally people in person is almost always a good thing. It's still months away, but that's all we talk about in chat and stuff now. Can't wait, can't wait.

And next week is the ISU visit. I can't wait for that even more. I haven't been down there in so long 'cause I'm a jerk, and to just see Kate and spend time with her and see the Hobbit hole is going to be amazing. *dances even more* One week from Friday!

And now, to failness.

Quote for the Day: "Marriage is Love." --seen all over my friends page at LJ. Amen.

take you in :: spit you out