basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

7:52 a.m.
2004-02-13
Lack of Sleep Ramblings ^^

The weekend has kicked in full force already. I didn't walk my mile today, I immediately went to my lab and got on the internet, and I've just been chatting and commenting endlessly since about...6:45 AM. o.o Go me, whoo.

I should be reading for PSC...OOOH or getting my "portfolio" ready. Definitely will start doing that. But I will not do the reading, as we are not discussing it today. I can read on Sunday, which will count as studying for the quiz for said class which is on Monday. Whee!

Since we do have a group SGAC meeting today (hence the portfolioness), I really should have dressed a bit better. But you know what? I think that if my group can't handle the Largo/Pirogeth/bear action, then they can go away. Whee!

Needless to say, I barely slept last night. ^^;

Gaming starts later on today...mostly FFX-2 action, but there'll probably be GGX2 and Animal Crossing stuff going on, too. I'd ask Lowell for Zelda, but the next temple is the Water Temple, and I REFUSE to go near that sucker. That one's all yours, Lowie. :P

...hee hee, Lowie. XD

I haven't even had COFFEE, people. This is great!

Since neither Mom nor Dad has any food, and no money was left for us nor do I have any, this weekend Sally and I will be surviving on pop and McDonalds, courtesy of Hans' speedpass. There goes those five pounds I lost over the past few weeks. >< I guess I could try one of their salads...Naaaah. ^^;

We'll see.

Enough rambling. I need to get printing! Whee!

Quote for the Day: "If the Pope goes senile, do they take away his...Popeness?" --Sally (XD)

take you in :: spit you out