basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:02 a.m.
2004-02-09
Stupid Schedules

There's supposed to be updated schedules up at Campus Connect. They were supposed to be up last week. They pushed it back to this week--today, to be precise. I know the schedules are ready, 'cause I've had some professors tell me what they're teaching next quarter. But it's after 10 AM CST, and the schedules are still not up for the students to see.

I am VERY ANNOYED.

I need to plan my schedule for Spring. It's very important. I need to know what I'm doing when I skip Thursday and Friday in May for Acen. I need to know for when people come to visit/come home from school, so I can make time for people. I need to know what the FUCK is going on. Is that so much to ask? If the profs know what's going on, why can't we?

DAMN IT.

*swears for a while*

SERIOUSLY. English and History are, like, the ONLY subjects not listed for Spring. GAH!

Quote for the Day: "I am the Burger Butler!" --me

take you in :: spit you out