basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

11:34 a.m.
2004-02-05
What's On My Mind

...I'm looking at the most beautiful, coolest banner for a diary that I've ever seen. It's just a pretty naturey background with a lightning bolt and a setting (I think) sun, which is nice enough. The words are part of a poem called "The Ache" and they're really almost erotic...but then again, I'm the one who's on hormone type pills, so that might just be those talking. ><

My Ren Brit Lit midterm is tonight, and I'm more than likely going to do badly on it. After missing that one class...*sighs* I have studied a bit for it, and I'm going to study more before the test, but I'm still really, really nervous and pessimistic about it. I just want it to be over with. And what sucks is that after the midterm (which I will probably finish in half to 3/4 of the time alotted for it), we still have class, which means I don't get to go home. ;-; Pooh.

I want Chinese food...I'm so going to Jade East after class to study. Or something like that. I don't know. I've got food on the brain. And sex, but that's normal.

Okay, time for food. ^^;

Quote for the Day: "Avi, Carl's being mean to me!" --Fred

take you in :: spit you out