basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

4:02 p.m.
2004-02-03
Accursed Midterm

Remind me to not get cocky when it comes to a midterm. That was probably the stupidest thing I've done in a while, since I've been more careful about things like sex and wearing warm clothes when it's cold.

So Lisa's midterm was today. Fine and dandy. She gave us the essay questions to practice, and I did do those...sorta... Then, I told myself to read the chapter I hadn't, 'cause it'd probably be on the test, and I did do that...sorta... Then, I swore I'd go home and study after Anime Club, which, of course, I didn't do at all. ><

I ran into Lisa this morning, and she bought me coffee, which was so great. ^^ Then, I proceeded to go to her midterm and blank out and do amazingly crappily. I'll be lucky to get a B out of that midterm. *sighs*

At least poetry went okay...I guess...

...*thinks*...

Lunch was good! And going home and getting to relax a bit was good, too! Whee, optimism!

Quote for the Day: "Stoopid network." --Carl (for some reason, this amused me to no end)

take you in :: spit you out