basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:53 a.m.
2004-01-30
Quickie Update

So I have to run around, changing passwords on IRC today, because some chick decided it would be funny to play with an op's nick. I really hate stuff like that.

And OH CRAP I forgot that I have a Council News update to do. I should probably go do that.

I'm not dropping Ren Lit. I realized that after doing the four hours of work for the last class, there's no way I'm dropping that sucker.

And the ending of MT chapter 4...spoooooky.

And that's enough time wasting. bai bai for now.

Quote for the Day: "Ok, that's it. I'm grafting a spine into the little fscker [Piro]. Somebody get me a tool box and a hobo... and a lot of towels." --Lord Squigie, from the MT forums

take you in :: spit you out