basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

9:45 a.m.
2004-01-21
Time Wasting Snippets

Oy, I am a moron. I am supposed to bring monies to my mommy today after classu...I owe her big time...and I left half of it at home. What is even better is that I remembered about that seriously a quarter of a mile from my house. If I hadn't been waiting for the bus for 20 mins, I would have gone back and gotten it. Now, I'm going to have to run all over dodge to get it. *sighs*

My first quiz in Poli Sci is today...I'm a bit nervous, 'cause Claude seems to be a harsh grader. I studied for as long as I could without going insane, so there's not much else I can do.

Wednesdays are so full up. I've gotta do laundry, do a LOT of reading, write a paper, start a journal entry for poli sci, start my history paper...it's nice that I get out of school early, but the fact that the rest of the day is so full of stuff kind of knocks the goodness down. *sighs*

We have a new projector in the lab. I am in charge of the remote for it, and I have lots of fun hitting the "black screen" button and saying "Screen goes off, screen goes on!" because it's funny. ^^ The little things that brighten up my days...

And now, to stop wasting time and start some of those readings. I might get to bed at a decent hour tonight.

Quote for the Day: "This love has taken its toll...you've said good-bye too many times before..." --"This Love" by Maroon 5

take you in :: spit you out