basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:37 a.m.
2004-01-22
The Ups and Downs of Today...probably

I hate typing entries on random computers. My entry box always ends up a different size, and I'm too lazy to resize it. ><

So it's another busy day. I've got a paper for Ren Brit Lit that I have to finish and expand a bit upon, get it typed up, and print it so that I can turn it in for stupid night class tonight. That really shouldn't take very long, but I want to get it done before poetry, so that I have all afternood to do what I need to do. I'd like to get on a computer to look up some stats for SGAC, so I can start making some graphs and such, but since the McGaw lab doesn't open until almost five, I won't have so much time to do that. That's another reason for getting the paper done now.

The other reason's purely selfish. I want Chinese food tonight, and if I get all my work done, I can go and get it, and eat it, and all will be very merry. ^^ Yay, Chinese new year. *dances*

I also need to go to the store today, because finally, FINALLY, I'm no longer late. However, I'm low on the wonderful things called pads, so I need to stock up. I also need midol or something. It's going to be a VERY painful few days. But it's not unexpected, 'cause after 93 days, well...yeah. ><

And now I'm arguing huge points with Carl, but I'm not going to go into them right now. Let's just suffice to say that they're making me mad. Not at Carl. Just at the points and the conversation stuff. Blah.

Remind me to read the LJ I forgot to read...after I finish this blasted paper.

Quote for the Day: "Save me, save me, stranger if you please, or am I too far gone to get back home?" --"Save Me" by Dave Matthews

take you in :: spit you out