basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

3:11 p.m.
2004-01-18
Types of Busy-ness

Busy busy busy. >< And none of it today has really been all that important. I walked a student through two assignments, and I can only hope that I really helped her at all. She seems to be getting stuff better, but... *sighs* I don't know. Maybe if I see Tracey I'll ask her how the student did, 'cause Tracey's her professor, but since I rarely ever see Tracey anyway...meh, whatever.

The rest of my day has been filled with modding, editing, and random internet stuff. I downloaded Kazaa again, and have been finding musics. I need to start saving some of those to a zip disk or something and take it to Hans's for burnage, as he has a really nice and fast CD burner. Mayhaps when one has the time to.

I've got to read probably about 30 pages for Poly Sci tonight, as well as the Communist Manifesto for History. I should work more on my Ren Brit Lit paper and do my poetry readings as well, but we'll see how far I get before I get disgustingly bored and tired and just wnat to go to sleep. That's usually what happens with homework. I should also clean the living room, so that I might start using my desk again. We'll see if I get that much initiative.

But for now, a few organizational things, and then off to research more on SGAC. I need something to report on Friday.

Quote for the Day: "Gee, that oak is looking pretty sexy right now..." --Gabriel, making fun of dendrophiliacs

take you in :: spit you out