basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

12:37 p.m.
2004-01-15
Insanity and Laziness Kick In

I'm template hunting, and it's very frustrating. There's some really nice ones out there, and there's one Nuriko one that I really want, but there's little things that bug me about it and the other ones. Then there's ones I like but aren't exactly me and just...GAH. I'm too picky when it comes to stuff like that. ><

I've been listening to Legendary Frog flash cartoons all morning, and I think that's adding to the insanity. Though I will never, ever get tired of the Return of Ganondorf. *doo doo DOO doo doo DOO*

I'm really not in a going to class kind of place right now, but there's not much I can do about that, as I've already missed one of Eric's classes, and I don't want to do it again. I REALLY don't want to go to class tonight, but missing night class is a death sentence. I think I'll just skip out on the museum visit and go on Friday...which is tomorrow, doy, Abs. But I have to go, and if I go tomorrow instead of tonight, I get an extra two hours to myself. Whee!

I guess I should run and go buy some more books as well as get lunch. That lunch kinda has to last me until I get home tonight after classu. *sighs* Time for Subway!

Quote for the Day: "What's an X-Box?" --Kerrigan, "Kerri's Big Invention"

take you in :: spit you out