basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

9:41 a.m.
2004-01-14
Little Bits

Obviously, updating is weird lately. Go me, whoo. ><

I think I'm going to have to change my layout soon. It's still going to be anime/game based (those always turn out so prettily), but I don't know which yet. It'll either be FY or FFX/FFX-2. I found a good site with those layouts on them. ^^

Not much is going on right now besides school and well, school. A few personal problems to deal with right now, is all, but I'll get through them.

Right now, I need to attempt to read a bit more for Claude's class. I misread pg. 63 as 33, and therefore thought I only had to read two pages of something as opposed to 30-something. I need to read more carefully sometimes.

Quote for the Day: "I wanna be everything except for your mistake..." --"Your Mistake" by Sister Hazel

take you in :: spit you out