basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

7:21 a.m.
2003-11-19
Impatience

I expected to get home around, oh, five or six PM CST last night. I had studying to do, and so did other people. But I ended up at Golf Mill mall around the time I was supposed to get home, and after inspecting the arcade (*sighs* It has gone downhill), where did we end up? EBX, of course.

...where there is nothing but FFX-2 plastered EVERYWHERE.

*points at her template* See those two gorgeous ladies from FFX-2? See how cool they look? I could be playing a game with them in it today. But blah. I am poor and have no PS2. I am saddened by this. I had so much fun with FFX, and really want to continue said fun with FFX-2, but I will have to wait. Just like I'm going to have to wait for TTT:EE. *pouts a lot*

I have no patience most of the time. I think it's a Capricorn thing. *shrugs* But I know for a fact that I'm going to pout and whine every time I see the game--hell, even my template--until I can afford to have it in my possession. I apologize for this now. And no, this is not hinting at anything, so don't even think about it. *glares*

Tomorrow will start finals day entries, just to warn you. It'll be boring, no doubt. ><

...I am SO hitting up Starbucks on Friday, though. Stupid Anne's exam. I'll need Starbucks prior to, and then that Giordanos after the fact.

*shoots self*

Quote for the Day: "I'll just have some of your cherry." --Lowell

take you in :: spit you out