basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

1:48 p.m.
2003-11-01
Saturday Snippets

Oy, it's already been a busy day, and it's only Saturday. I wonder if it's ever this busy for Jim, who I'm working for at present. ><

There's some sort of teaching workship going on in my other lab, and I got asked to float back and forth between labs. What's amusing is that my old Junior high science teacher is there, and I haven't seen her in ages. I forgot to ask about her baby, damn. ><

My brain is full of stuff that it shouldn't be full of. I wish that stuff would just go away. I need a hug.

Right now, I'm holding off fights in the chat, talking about random stuff with Alex and Carl and Gabriel, and watching the clock so I can go the hell home. I do have an email to think about, though...several, actually. *sighs*

My dad finally found my Hello, Dolly! pictures, and I forgot how cute I was in that show. XD And I found the CUTE KATE AD PIC! *holds it as blackmail* Ah, I love me. XD

And now, time to stop wasting your time. I totally forgot what I was going to put in there, anyway. *shrugs*

Quote for the Day: "I'm dressed to kill." --Gabriel (and boy, was he ever. o.o )

take you in :: spit you out