basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

1:10 p.m.
2003-11-02
Restlessness

I am such a weiner. I was saving my not-updated buddy list simply to prove to Lowell that yes, there WAS a boob on that banner. *kicks self and laughs*

I wish I had brought some of my homework today. I literally have nothing to do...though I could probably get some research done for my History paper that's due Thursday. I really don't want to be rushing to do it Wednesday night before I go out for coffee and after. *sighs*

Fred is finally in chat when I am, and we're discussing writing a book about the history, members, and chaos of A4. I'm the psychological contributor, as well as an editor. If this actually got up off the ground, I'd laugh my ass off. But the chat is having fun with it. :D

I'm just feeling really restless right now. I want to be doing something productive, but I don't necessarily have anything productive to do. I think I'm just going to turn on music, put it on shuffle, and wait for Lowell to come back with my pancit. Mmm...pancit.

Quote for the Day: "Hello, angels. Prepare to die." --Lowell

take you in :: spit you out