basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

9:46 a.m.
2003-10-31
Winter at Halloween

Here's my class schedule for winter thus far. I'll be registering for my fourth class later on, if I even add a fourth class.

Tuesday:
*8:30-10:00 -- HST 217 (Modern Europe) -- Lisa Sigel!
*1:30-3:00 -- ENG 220 (Reading Poetry) -- Eric Selinger

Thursday
*8:30-10:00 -- HST 217
*1:30-3:00 -- ENG 220
*5:45-9:00 -- ENG 320 (Renaissance British literature) -- Helen Marlborough

There will be one more night class, but I don't know what night it'll be. Once I know about anime club, I'll be able to schedule my last night class. I have to look into Community Based Service Learning for my junior year thing, because otherwise, I don't know what the hell I'm going to do.

I am going to talk to John today about my work hours, too. If I can get the 46 hours I want, I'll be a lot more comfortable, money-wise, even with an apartment. *dances*

Hope you all have a great Halloween, and if you come to my house, don't expect an answer to your treat wanting--I'll be napping. ><

Good luck, Kairos 51!

Quote for the Day: "Suppose you were an idiot ... And suppose you were a member of Congress ... but I repeat myself." --Mark Twain

take you in :: spit you out