basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:44 a.m.
2003-10-29
Impatience Reigns Supreme

My Relation To Countries
VisitedKnown People From
OfflineOnline
Sweden
United States
Germany
Honduras
Ireland
Mexico
Poland
Russian Federation
Sweden
United States
Australia
Austria
Canada
Croatia
Denmark
France
Germany
Japan
Mexico
Netherlands
New Zealand
Peru
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
United Kingdom
United States

Statistics
Number of Countries I Visited: 2
Number of Countries I Talked To People FromOffline: 8
Online: 17
Which Countries Are You Related To?
Brought to you by: userinfokhalidz0r

If anyone knows that I'm forgetting their country, let me know. >< I just thought that was interesting.

Today, I have just had no drive, no desire to do anything. I even went into my dad's room this morning and was like, "I hate being an adult. I don't want to go to work." I just wanted to stay in bed and be lazy all day long. Naturally, this laziness thing kicks in on my main homework doing day. *sighs*

And the time on this thing does not reflect when I wrote this. it's 11:25 AM CST right now. That's how busy I am. *swears*

I'm also on this low patience kick that I don't like. I actually took myself off of ops, because I'd probably start kicking people who looked at me the wrong way. It's a very annoying way to be. It just makes life that much more frustrating.

If I had patience, maybe being at work wouldn't be so bad. But right now, I'm just so annoyed with everything that I don't want to do anything. I cannot WAIT to get home.

Quote for the Day: "(insert name here) is a big moo." --Maryam (that's just hysterical to me)

take you in :: spit you out