basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:14 a.m.
2003-10-28
Much Randomness

I keep getting Hillary Duff songs stuck in my head. Unfortunately, today it is not one of the good songs. It's "So Yesterday", a song that drives me up the wall. I'm going to shoot something if it doesn't go away. "Bright Lights", come back!

I am so jealous of Kate, who not only got to touch Steven Page, but got to meet BNL and get their autographs! *faints dead away* First, I get to hear the concert via cell phone, since I could not go, and then I get to hear this news...it just makes my day.

I'm on a working spree, which is great. I got my history and my Middle English work done (well, almost all my Middle English work done ><), as well as edited a paper for someone, which I got paid for. :D What sucks is that the money I got for that I have to use to pay for parking today, 'cause I had to drive in since I slept in. Go me, whoo.

I indulged and got myself a white mocha, which I haven't done in a while. I love white mochas. They make me feel all warm in more ways than one, which is something I need now that the days are getting colder. Stupid no heat in the car...

I've got to get some cleaning done tonight. My room is yuck, and if I can clean it, I can get the dresser and scaffolding out of there, so I have some more room to maneuver. I also need to clean off my desk, and go through one or two boxes of random crap, to see if there's anything I can get rid of. Maybe I'll cook dinner tonight. Hmm...mayhaps I should hit up Dominicks and see if the one by me sells pot stickers...they should...*wonders*

You can tell I'm hungry. ><

Time to stop being boring and get some real work done. Middle English awaits.

Quote for the Day: "You are never given a wish without also being given the power to make it come true. You may have to work for it, however." --Richard Bach

take you in :: spit you out