basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

12:39 p.m.
2003-10-26
Scheduling, Highlights, and Musings

My Winter schedule will probably be as follows:

T:
HST 217 (Sigel) - 8:30-10:00
ENG 220 (Selinger) - 1:30-3:00

TH:
HST 217
ENG 220
ENG 320 (Marlborough) - 5:45-9:00

SAT:
ISP 250 - Jr. Experiental Learning - 9:00-12:00

Not what I expected, but that's my own fault. Stupid not paid tuition and stupid complacency. At least two of those courses are being held, though.

And the highlight of my weekend? Kate calling me from the BNL concert. It was rather fuzzy, but it still made me grin like a fool. Thanks again, Kate.

I spent about two hours at Subway, just visiting, and ended up being register girl when Antoine was late and they got a line out the door. I did get food for my troubles, and caught up on everyone's lives. I have a Kairos letter to write for Lauren this week. Don't let me forget.

Right now, though, I just want to go home. I don't feel like being out in public, I don't feel like doing much of anything but sitting and crying. For a brief moment, after reading something that killed me, I wondered if something that happened two years ago never happend, would I be better off? I know on my end, the answer is no, but I don't know if that answer is the same on the other end. That's what's killing me.

You keep calling it moving on, but that's not how I see it. Don't ask how I see it, because I really don't know how to put it to words. But it's not moving on. I'm sorry that now isn't the right time for me. And I'm sorry for all the pain I've put you through and everything else.

Maybe I should just move on, as it were. Maybe it would have been better for you. Just shove me out of your life and call it a day. You'll probably feel better in the end. I won't, but I'm used to pain of the heart by now.

Quote for the Day: "Now I'll ask you to go jogging, and you'll be like, 'I can't let my feet get cold.'" --Sandra, of Brett

take you in :: spit you out