basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

9:10 a.m.
2003-10-23
Briefly Back in Evanston

Louis the dog is an attention whore. He wouldn't let me sleep last night, and it was very frustrating, let me tell you. I got about three or four hours of sleep mostly because of that, though Carl and Lowell didn't help much at all. :P

Being back at Hans' isn't very strange at all. Sometimes, I wish that I hadn't left, but I know my being there would be awkward for many parties involved. But I'm glad I'm there now...I think I'll go hang out in Evanston tonight after I get home from work. There's this keen little coffee house that has great sandwiches that I went to way back in the day (it was to be the first meeting of those interested in anime club, actually), and I think it would be nice. It depends on what time I get home, though, 'cause just relaxing in Hans' house, reading and watching TV (anime!) and other things would be marvelous, too. *sighs* Oooh, Old Orchard...calm, Abby, calm!

Gah, I'm falling asleep at the keyboard again! ><

Registering and Todd's midterm returns today...cross your fingers for me.

Quote for the Day: "Most of us, swimming against the tides of trouble the world knows nothing about, need only a bit of praise or encouragement -and we will make the goal." --Anonymous

take you in :: spit you out