basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

12:28 p.m.
2003-10-17
Quick Update

I did a stupid thing. I had a whole huge entry before, and then I had to close down my 'puter for a midterm, and didn't save it. ><

So a quick run-down:

--I've got this odd pain in my chest. I think it might be from mixing meds. It's not as bad as it was yesterday, but it's still present. It's affecting my breathing, which bites, but like I said, it is going away, which is great.

--I tutored one of my favourite students ever this morning, and she paid me 50 USD, which is WAY more than I thought she was going to. O.O It's crazy shit, yo.

--I look pretty...sorta. *shrugs*

--I have been talking nonstop pretty much since about eight this morning. My voice is so overused...I just can't wait to get downtown and just sit and read. No talking there, no da. *sighs* Thank God.

And now, to go be busy with work some more, and look productive at the forums. Silly Zikar and Hybrid being online the same time as me!

Quote for the Day: "*beats with fan*" --Alex, but incorporated by Sanchez with a tiny tiny fan yesterday

take you in :: spit you out