basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:46 a.m.
2003-10-16
Much Improvement

...I didn't feel like hitting up the edit/delete entries button, 'cause then I'd have to HTML the whole entry, and I really don't want to. o.o

Things are really improving, which is great. I've gotten back on track with work, and am actually caught up today. *grins* I had everything done for today by last night around 6:30 PM, so I definitely felt good about going out last night, and will definitely be going out tonight. Yay, Thursdays!

Last night was kinda crazy--sleepy Lowell can equal childish Lowell, I've found out--but it was also really nice. I was in a fabulous mood, and there really wasn't anything that was going to get me out of it.

I am in horrible amounts of pain right now, but for very good reasons, so I'm not going to complain too much. At least I have no reason to be worried about what's going on in my body...well, not really, anyway.

And, as I mentioned, I got modded. :D I've been hoping for that for so long...I hope I just don't let everyone down. *swears to do her best and some junk*

Things are going well lately, as I've said. Here's praying that they continue.

Quote for the Day: "Provision for others is a fundamental responsibility of human life." --Woodrow T. Wilson

take you in :: spit you out