basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:40 a.m.
2003-10-13
Anti-Social

So the mood swing thing is still going on, and I think I know what's causing some of it, but at the same time, I don't really feel like talking about it, 'cause it's petty and very, very stupid. So let it go for now.

I'm definitely not feeling social right now. I'm very glad that there's only about two hours left of work, because then I can hole up in the library and do work and so not be social. The only problem is that because of anime club, I'm kind of forced to be social later, and I know that I'm probably going to be close to tears to have to be doing so. It's all so stupid.

Why do I have to dwell on stuff? Why am I such an attention whore? I can't do this anymore.

Quote for the Day: "Ph34r my physics!" --Kyuu

take you in :: spit you out