basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

11:00 a.m.
2003-10-08
Up and Down, and a Dream Question

All right, so what does it mean when you're having sex with someone in a dream (and by the way, you can't remember who that someone was) and you're enjoying yourself, but the person thinks you're not, and they stop and get dressed and leave, and here's the weird part--you're the opposite gender, at least down there? I mean, the face and body of the person who stopped sexing me was male, but the nether regions were female, and I had the penis, but not anything else. I was SO CONFUSED when I woke up this morning. ><

It's been a busy day, but a good day, as well. I've helped a lot of people at work, and the woman that I had originally set up the tutoring session with paid me! I didn't even ask her to, and she did. That will really help me...I'll actually be able to have food at Jade East on Friday! But I've been generally up, and it's been a marvelous feeling.

...yet, everyone else ('cept Sarah, as we discussed) seems to be having a weird day in many senses of the word. I'm trying my best to help them out and not get so worried that I'm stressed, but that's a hard thing to do for me sometimes. Blah, it's working so far, I think it'll be okay.

On the midterm front, two are done, and one is tomorrow. I did average on the two English ones, which isn't bad, but I know I should have studied more for them, so that I would have gotten As. *sighs* The standard thing. Tonight is a mondo work night, though, since I won't go out with Lowell until later on, and have all afternoon to work on stuff. Whee!

What to have for lunch...oooh, pizza. :D

Quote for the Day: "Often we can help each other most by leaving each other alone; at other times we need the hand-grasp and the word of cheer." --Elbert Hubbard

take you in :: spit you out