basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

7:53 a.m.
2003-10-06
Prep for the Week

Who doesn't want to go to work? Yeah, that's right, Abby doesn't want to go to work. It's midterms week, which means muchly stupid questions and several one-on-one tutoring sessions that I'm not mentally prepared for. I guess that's what I'll be doing while I wait for the lab to fill around 9 AM.

I did get to sort of prep myself for midterms this weekend. Saturday I caught up on sleep, and did laundry and lazed around, hung out up north (which was really nice), and read up on FFX-2, which comes out in oh wait, that's right, ONE MONTH! :D Sunday was Great America day with the family, and that was actually very fun. I went on several coasters and other rides with Mom, Hans, and their friend Don, ate lots of fattening but good food, and danced about eight rounds total of DDR (I actually lost track of how many. XD). I had two or three really good crowds for a few of my rounds, and one of them actually applauded me, even though my last song I failed (accursed Standard Cartoon Heroes). I was cold, certainly, for there was a chill in the air, but all in all, I had a very good day until the end. Then, my sister decided it would be funny to get caught shoplifting. *sighs* Don't even ask me to explain that one, 'cause I neither know nor care. *gives up*

Oh, and Sarah and Alison, don't go out killing the stupid people in your jihad just yet...keep in mind, I'm one of those stupid people. ><

It's 5 days until International Kate Day! :D

Quote for the Day: "I think I know. I don�t think I know. I don�t think I think I know. I don�t think I think." --Ed, Cowboy Bebop

take you in :: spit you out