basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

7:52 a.m.
2003-10-01
Trying to be Productive, Really...

I'm going to be productive today if it kills me, seeing as yesterday was nice, but completely lazy. I even have a plan! Check it out:

--Work: 9-1
--Go home, take laundry to laundromat
--Read history while waiting for laundry
--Outline history paper while waiting for laundry
--If time, start Middle English readings while waiting for laundry
--Go home, put laundry away, change into comfy clothes, finish Middle English
--Write History paper
--Pick up Lowell, drive him to Howard
--Home, bed.

Now, if this all works out the way it's supposed to, it'll be great. I've got the drive today, though, so I think it might just work. *dances*

I keep putting Love(heart)Shine on my playlist on repeat. I'm sure one of these days I will go insane. It'll probably be today. ><

Coffee is going to be necessary to make it through this day. Now...why can't coffee be carbonated? Wait, that's right. That's cola.

Oh, my God, Abby, shut up!

Quote for the Day: "You left my twin babies in your STORE? Your crazy store full of arcane magic items and pointy things?!" --Gen. Avi to Lowell, Crash to Balance

take you in :: spit you out