basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

9:05 a.m.
2003-09-26
Thursday Crack

It's another song lyric day, I think. It can go towards all my girls, because I said so. :P

On one note, though...Thursday nights are now officially cracked out nights. I don't remember laughing so much with anyone. And me and Alex nearly killed Jamie. XD I wish I was going with them, at least to ISU...well, I guess I'll just have to randomly show up at the train station in Normal and make Kate wonder what sort of crack I'm on.

I promise, it won't be Thursday crack. That shit is potent.

Anyway, lyrics.

Say the Word
I'm on it, I got it
I can do anything
What you need, got your back
Just say the word, I'm there

If you find your world is caving in
You can bet you're going to need a friend
Someone to take those fears away...

Say the Word
Make a call and I'll be there
Anytime, anywhere
Have you heard
That I'm all about saving your world?
All you have to do is say the word.

In trouble, in it deep
This is a promise that I can keep
Make it right, count on me
To be the best friend I can be

When your life is spinning upside down
I'll be the one to turn it around...

Say the Word
Make a call and I'll be there
Anytime, anywhere
Have you heard
That I'm all about saving your world?
All you have to do is say the word.

If you find your world is caving in
You can bet you're going to need a friend
You wanna fly so high
I'll take your fears away...

Say the Word!
Make a call and I'll be there
Anytime, anywhere
Have you heard
That I'm all about saving your world?
All you have to do is
Say the Word
Dial the number, call my name
Do it right, day or night
Say the word
'Cause I'm all about saving your world
All you have to do is say the word.

And this is dedicated to the travellers of the day. Thanks, Jamie!

Quote for the Day: "WAFFLE!" --me, Carl, and Sar at the same time to Lex

take you in :: spit you out