basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

8:05 a.m.
2003-09-22
"Love" and Friends

There's a new love in my life. He's good-looking, smart, and has one of the oddest names you'll ever hear. You know him, you love him (though not as much as I do)--

Safari Guy.

This man has stolen my heart, and I have no intention of getting it back. He can keep it, so long as I can bask in his graceful and deadly presence. Safari Guy, if you read this (though I know you don't), know that I eternally pledge myself to you, and will always be around to adore you and your graceful and deadly adventures on the island of Diego Garcia. Watch out for those gorillas.

...yes, I am on crack. Anyway, in other news.

Thank you for my friends. Who else can I be insane with? Who else can I demand food from while editing a letter? Who else can I talk DDR like it's a serious subject with? Who else can I talk about sex constantly with and not get mad (well, not really)? Who else would let me commandeer their email with the express purpose of telling Dave he's not as clever as he thinks he is and his attempts to get nekkid Lexi pics are all for naught? God, I love you people. You are the light of my life, the laughter that infuses my day, and the reason I continue to breathe. Even though I don't say it all the time, I mean it with every ounce of my being. I love you fine people, and I always will.

Quote for the Day: "Hey, I know what you can do! You can feed me! *growls* You said you would feed me!" --me, to Alex, while Sue collapses with laughter

take you in :: spit you out